FREE INFORMATIONAL WEBINAR

WHAT IS YOGA THERAPY?

Thursday, August 18th // 10am MDT
(9am PT, 11am CT, noon ET)

SIGN UP BELOW

Are you a yoga teacher who is tired of teaching studio classes for little pay? Do you desire to work as a yoga professional working therapeutically with clients? Perhaps you have experienced first-hand the healing benefits of Yoga and want to pass them along to others?


We’ve been there. In fact, most of our trainees have taught for years in yoga studios, running themselves ragged and barely making ends meet. They are passionate about yoga and all that it has done for them and they want to share their knowledge and serve others. But they also want to make a solid living doing what they love. Sound familiar?


Learn what a professional yoga therapist does for a living. Yes, there is more to a yoga career than teaching studio classes. In fact, there is a professional field of Yoga Therapy where yoga teachers are advancing their careers and working in private practice or part of an integrated health team.

Our Yoga Therapy Certification program begins with the Level 1 Foundations in Yoga Therapy Training.
This 300 hour training features topics such as Functional Yoga Therapy, Pain Care Yoga, Yoga of Recovery, Yoga for Cancer, and more, and is taught by leading faculty.

If you're curious about or interested in joining this upcoming training or understanding what Yoga Therapy is all about, please join this free informational webinar on August 18th.

HOSTED BY

Michele Lawrence, Program Director
Inner Peace Yoga Therapy

Through her own journey of Self-discovery, Michele (MBA, ERYT500, C-IAYT) has come to realize that yoga is a practice for all life situations. She believes in yoga’s ability to heal and transform, and that yoga, regardless of one’s ability, is available to all. Michele has been teaching yoga since 2005, practicing yoga therapy since 2010, and is the founder/director of Inner Peace Yoga Therapy.

What People are Saying...

"Inner Peace Yoga Therapy is one of the very best schools of its kind. The whole training process was extremely well organized, and I felt very supported by both the Inner Peace staff and my fellow students before, during, and after completing the program. The curriculum was diverse and taught by highly experienced professionals. I feel proud to have graduated from one of the first schools accredited by IAYT."

Michelle Fletcher, North Carolina

Sign up below to attend this free informational webinar.

REGISTER HERE